Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Minutemen Players | FaceOff Newsletter | Medford/Waltham Directions | Pro/Semi-Pro Hockey Links | Military Hockey | Contact Us | Logos

Home

Hanscom Minutemen
Minutemen Players

minutemen.gif

Players, if your information is wrong, please send us an email with your correct information so we can keep this page updated. Thanks.

team9.jpg

Minutemen Players

 

HANSCOM

MINUTEMEN      

PLAYERS ROSTER

 

 

FIRST

LAST

JERSEY # WORK # EMAIL ADDRESS

Matt

Kachmar

1

KACHMAR88@HOTMAIL.COM

Frank

Foster

2

978-440-2765

ffoster@dcmde.dcma.mil

Michael

O'Connor

3

781-377-6768

Ted

Giampietro

4

781-377-2644

Ted.Giampietro@hanscom.af.mil

Anthony

Desimone

5

781-238-2852

adesimone@dcmde.dla.mil

Bruce

Bristol

6

781-377-5881

Bruce.Bristol@hanscom.af.mil

John

Williamson

6

781-377-2734

John.Williamson@hanscom.af.mil

Brian

Caputo

7

617-489-3399

brc23552272@hotmail.com

Tom

Kobylarz

8

781-377-6307

kobylarzT@hanscom.af.mil

Dave

McClure

9

781-895-1155

dave_McClure@dome.com

Micheal

Boudreau

10

781-377-1138

michael.boudreau@hanscom.af.mil

Edward

Mooney

11

wgkirby@aol.com

Strunk

12

Dan

DeBenedictis

13

781-377-3646

deben@graupel.plh.af.mil

George

Hickey

14

781-981-7147

hickey@ll.mit.edu

Strunk

16

Stephen

McGarry

17

781-981-3776

smcgarry@ll.mit.edu

Mike

Francis

18

781-377-2492

Michael.Francis@hanscom.af.mil

Jeremey

Potthast

19

781-377-5147

jeremy.potthast@hanscom.af.mil

Brian

Cyr

20

781-377-3513

brian.cyr@hanscom.af.mil

Greg

Paull *GOAL

21

617-353-6411

gpaull@cs.bu.edu

David

Blake

22

Keith

Winkler

23

781-377-2314

Keith.Winkler@hanscom.af.mil

Jim

Mullin

24

781-377-7069

Richard

Hubbard

25

(781) 271-4769

Richard.Hubbard@hanscom.af.mil

Michael

Rollins

26

MP_Rollins@yahoo.com

Patsy

DeMichele

27

781-377-7908

Patsy.Demichele@hanscom.af.mil

Patrick

Cox

28

781-271-8261

Patrick.Cox@hanscom.af.mil

Barry

Hogan

29

781-271-5919

Barry.Hogan@hanscom.af.mil

Strunk

30

John

Dreher

31

781-271-8377

John.Dreher@hanscom.af.mil

Robert

Pugh

33

781-981-3353

Bob Pugh [rpugh@ll.mit.edu]

Grand

Wong *GOAL

35

603-674-3073

Robert

Graves

44

781-377-6020

Robert.Graves@hanscom.af.mil

Moe

LaBrie

49

781-271-5699

Maurice.LaBrie@hanscom.af.mil

Randy

Pratt

51

781-377-7358

Randy.Pratt@hanscom.af.mil

Ronda

Nadeau

53

781-861-8856

ronda.nadeau@hanscom.af.mil

Jeoff

Hall

54

978-635-1909

Jeoff.Hall@tfn.com

Tim

Tyer

55

781-377-6450

tyert@hanscom.af.mil

Rick

Theberge

66

781-271-7904

Richard.Theberge@hanscom.af.mil

Ken

Barlett

68

781-377-5117

Kenneth.Bartlett@hanscom.af.mil

Donald

Strunk

77

617-753-4082

dstrunk@dcmde.dcma.mil

Alexander

Walan

87

781-271-3406

Al

Canova

88

781-377-6379

alan.canova@hanscom.af.mil

Jack

Lynch

781-377-9065

lynchj@hanscom.af.mil

FIRST

LAST

JERSEY #

WORK #

EMAIL ADDRESS

Andrew

Artus

Referee

781-271-5976

aartus@earthlink.net

Thomas

Barber

781-646-8760

thomas.barber@analog.com

Paul

Barger

617-753-4209

pbarger@dcmde.dcma.mil

Jeffrey

Barlow

781-271-2431

Jeffrey.Barlow@hanscom.af.mil

Steven

Bessette

781-377-1186

Stephen.Bessette@hanscom.af.mil

Steve

Brandt

617-824-6558

steve_brandt@StrideRite.com

Keith

Briggs

781-233-4122

Casey

Burns

781-594-1811

cburns@dcmde.dcma.mil

Bob

Burger

781-377-5869

Bob.Burger@hanscom.af.mil

Kevin

Casilli

781-377-5297

kevein.casilli@hanscom.af.mil

Micheal

Connors

781-981-4477

connors@ll.mit.edu

Thomas

Cronin

781-377-1542

Thomas.Cronin@hanscom.af.mil

Mark

Curley

617-353-6317

curleym@bu.edu

David

Denofrio

781-377-4672

david.denofrio@hanscom.af.mil

John

Doucette

781-377-6070

DoucetteJ@hanscom.af.mil

Ron

Dube

508-347-5312

ron.dubie@cpms.osd.mil

Kevin

Grant

781-376-9908

Richard

Groves

781-271-5979

rgroves@earthlink.net

Karl

Gregor

781-377-1623

Karl.Gregor@hanscom.af.mil

Jeffrey

Katz

781-377-8440

Jeffrey.Katz@Hanscom.af.mil

Steven

Kurtz

781-377-2142

stephen.kurtz@hanscom.af.mil

Cory

Larsen

781-377-3903

cory.larsen@hanscom.af.mil

Mark

Lecuyer

781-377-2928

mark.lecuyer@hanscom.af.mil

Loralee

Mansas

(781) 377-5927

ManasL@hanscom.af.mil

MAC

McDonald

781-377-8193

Bob.MacDonald@hanscom.af.mil

Luke

McConville

781-239-9320

Andrew

McKellips

781-981-2503

mckellips@ll.mit.edu

Aaron

Michaelian

781-377-3266

Aaron.Michealian@Hanascom.af.mil

Michael

Morris

morrism@bu.edu

Derek

Morrissette

508- 831-5747

dmorriss@wpi.edu

Bob

Muese

Joseph

Mulhern

781-377-8033

MulhernJ@hanscom.af.mil

Edward

Murphy

781-275-3734

murphyst@hanscom.af.mil

Ted

Ohnemus

781-844-7940

ohnemus@rcn.com

Kevin

Perry

781-377-1123

Kevin.Perry@hanscom.af.mil

Russ

Phippen

978-663-6264

Alan P.

Pietruszewski

781-377-6180

Alan.Pietruszewski@hanscom.af.mil

Tim

Portlock

508-968-4091

cportlock@massed.net

Kevin

Pulliam

Kevin.Pulliam@hanscom.af.mil

Jeff

Quinn

781-377-8952

Robert

Racicot

978-934-2252

robert_racicot@uml.edu

Joel

Renninger

781-377-2166

RenningerJ@hanscom.af.mil

Andrew

Santom

781-377-3292

andrew.santom.hanscom.af.mil

Mike

Severns

781-377-2490

mike.severns@hanscom.af.mil

Bonnie

Shope

781-933-0171

bonnieshope@hotmail.com

Joseph

Stanton

(781) 377-4196

joseph.stanton@hanscom.af.mil

George

Turner

781-981-5000

Greg

Van Arnam

(617) 387-2660

greg@metropacind.com

Sherm

Wallen

617-258-4575

SWallen@rcn.com

Richard

Wissler

781-271-6411

richard.wissler@hanscom.af.mil

Alex

ZCameron

899-1789